Hello!

Since I was 14 years of age or thereabouts, it has always been a passion of mine to write, yet I never got a proper lifestyle blog going. God knows what took me so long! In the past two months I’ve been giving much serious thought about my career path (you see, I am getting old) and frankly, no prizes for guessing it right!

And so here I am, starting off with this little space I can call my own “home” — where I can nest my thoughts and document every calculated step in life. My interests span across a vast spectrum: from art to photography and yes, especially food and fashion.

Enjoy reading! 🙂

4 comments

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really amazing. I am gonna bookmark this website. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing, good topics related with women health problems. Thanks so much…

Leave a Reply

